Riley County Genealogical Society
LIBRARY HOURS
Riley County Genealogical Society
2005 Claflin Rd
Manhattan, KS 66502
Ph 785-565-6495  (during open hours)
 
DAY
LIBRARY HOURS
Tuesday, Thursday
10 am - 4 pm
Wednesday & Saturday
  1 pm - 4 pm
Sunday
By Appointment
Monday & Friday
Closed
 
Closed on All Holidays
 
In case of inclement weather please call before coming to the library

Librarian Calendar (August)
Print Schedule for August
Week Day Date Morning Afternoon
2 Tuesday August 9 Margaret Parker Marcia Schuley
Wednesday August 10 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
Thursday August 11 Jan Lange Wilma Harris
Saturday August 13 Closed Virginia Beddow
3 Tuesday August 16 Margaret Parker Marcia Schuley
Wednesday August 17 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
Thursday August 18 A. Lynne Addair Wilma Harris
Saturday August 20 Closed Virginia Beddow
4 Tuesday August 23 Margaret Parker Marcia Schuley
Wednesday August 24 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie
Thursday August 25 Jan Lange Wilma Harris
Saturday August 27 Closed Virginia Beddow
5 Tuesday August 30 Doreen Towne Marcia Schuley
Wednesday August 31 Closed Marilyn Kirkelie

Computer Assistant Calendar (August)
Print Schedule for August
Week Day Date Morning Afternoon
2 Tuesday August 9 Doreen Towne Virginia Petersen
Wednesday August 10 Closed Carolyn Elliott
Thursday August 11 Janette Gelroth Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday August 13 Closed Paula Ellis
3 Tuesday August 16 Doreen Towne Virginia Petersen
Wednesday August 17 Closed Carolyn Elliott
Thursday August 18 Jason and Caroline Ellis Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday August 20 Closed Sharon Butler
4 Tuesday August 23 Doreen Towne Virginia Petersen
Wednesday August 24 Closed Carolyn Elliott
Thursday August 25 Janette Gelroth Marilyn Kirkelie
Saturday August 27 Closed Sharon Butler
5 Tuesday August 30 Doreen Towne Virginia Petersen
Wednesday August 31 Closed Carolyn Elliott